SOLACI_CACI_MIL Webinar

SOLACI Webinar: When equal opportunities in Interventional Cardiology depend on us all.  A vision of the MIL Group Date and Time: November 9th at 15:00 ET/21:00 CET  A joint webinar between SOLACI, CACI and Women as One to discuss global opportunities to advance women cardiologists and the importance of #sheforshe and #heforshe mentorships. Event details:...

Recurring

Medtronic Cardiovascular Women’s Summit

Medtronic Cardiovascular Women's Summit  Dates and Time: November 9th - 10th  10 - 11.30am EDT/16 - 17.30 CET A summit for interventional cardiologists to share insights on the latest advances in interventional management of complex cardiovascular disease. A panel discussion on women in leadership roles, barriers in the cardiology workspace and how to balance family...

Dignity Health Women’s Heart and Vascular Symposium

Omni Scottsdale 4949 E Lincoln Dr, Scottsdale, AZ

Dignity Health Women's Heart and Vascular Symposium Date and Time: November 20th 2021: 10:45h - 18:45h EDT/ 15:45 - 23:45h CET Location: Omni Scottsdale and Online The Women’s Heart & Vascular Symposium is pleased to promote women’s heart health across the lifespan with an emphasis on diversity, equity, inclusion and belonging (DEIB). More information: click here...